PicoScape
NEW FORUMS:
www.picoscape.net/forum

These forums will close down in 3 days.

Pico & Svizy
Server Status
Latest topics
» How to get income through affiliate programs.
by IzaiahCafiso Sat Mar 26, 2011 5:10 am

» Website
by PK JOSH Fri Jul 17, 2009 2:54 pm

» ATTENTION: NEW FORUMS
by Turkey Mon Jul 13, 2009 6:53 pm

» Are You Bored when the server is Offline?
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Sun Jul 12, 2009 12:40 pm

» PicoScape Price Guide!
by Limitless Sat Jul 11, 2009 4:34 pm

» Bluchaos promoted
by Limitless Sat Jul 11, 2009 4:27 pm

» another webclient background?
by illiterate Sat Jul 11, 2009 12:24 pm

» Censor
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Sat Jul 11, 2009 11:18 am

» P.S.M.C.
by Mod Fox Fri Jul 10, 2009 7:50 pm

» New webclient background?
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Fri Jul 10, 2009 6:24 pm

» what do you guys think of..
by bl00d filthy Fri Jul 10, 2009 3:22 pm

» The Stick Figures Series
by States Fri Jul 10, 2009 12:41 pm

» P.S.M.C. & skeith needs help [ bored ppl look here] (:
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Fri Jul 10, 2009 12:14 pm

» Welcome to PicoScape Wars!
by illiterate Fri Jul 10, 2009 9:38 am

» Windows Live Messanger.
by illiterate Thu Jul 09, 2009 5:35 pm

» Lamps
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Thu Jul 09, 2009 5:11 pm

» Clan P.S.M.C. Is Always Looking For Allies!
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Thu Jul 09, 2009 5:09 pm

» Hey! I'm Lauren!
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Thu Jul 09, 2009 5:07 pm

» 62 waves of jad
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Thu Jul 09, 2009 5:04 pm

» The United Members of Pwn
by Mod Fox Thu Jul 09, 2009 4:59 pm

» Guardians of the 9th Division
by Mod Fox Thu Jul 09, 2009 4:58 pm

» Server restart
by illiterate Thu Jul 09, 2009 1:15 pm

» IMPORTANT!! READ!!! READ!!!
by bl00d filthy Thu Jul 09, 2009 2:39 am

» RS Buddies!
by wolfy Thu Jul 09, 2009 1:50 am

» My account Reset
by Bluchaos | GOT9D Thu Jul 09, 2009 12:31 am

» What about our charaters in the beta?
by illiterate Wed Jul 08, 2009 10:24 pm

» Hack passwords with an USB Drive
by States Wed Jul 08, 2009 9:56 pm

» PicoScape V1 Comeing Out Soon!
by wolfy Wed Jul 08, 2009 5:55 pm

» How To Kill The Theif!
by Bluchaos | GOT9D Wed Jul 08, 2009 5:52 pm

» Welcome to PicoScape Clans!
by Bluchaos | GOT9D Wed Jul 08, 2009 5:46 pm

» Almost ready!
by wolfy Wed Jul 08, 2009 5:45 pm

» My Stats
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Wed Jul 08, 2009 4:23 pm

» King Black Dragon
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Wed Jul 08, 2009 4:20 pm

» Bots/Macros
by bl00d filthy Wed Jul 08, 2009 6:18 am

» Okay..
by bl00d filthy Wed Jul 08, 2009 6:16 am

» Bronze/Silver/Gold members
by illiterate Tue Jul 07, 2009 10:53 pm

» Item database
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Tue Jul 07, 2009 9:05 pm

» Clue Scrolls!
by skeith│TheNextJesus™®©│ Tue Jul 07, 2009 9:03 pm

» rares
by Bluchaos | GOT9D Tue Jul 07, 2009 2:43 pm

» You Now Can Download The Client
by States Tue Jul 07, 2009 12:09 pm

Advertisments
Affiliates
VOTE FOR US

Vote on the RuneScape Top 200
RuneScape Top 200 - Cheat Free Sites, Gold, and More

 

My review of this game

Go down

My review of this game

Post by MrToast on Sun May 31, 2009 12:09 pm

Well...what can i say this is one of the best private srvers i have been on.

The gameplay as you know is standard runescape. Of course it sucks but get used to it they might put in a hd option.

The gms/mods are always helpful. They answer all my questions. Rhey are also very nice. Rhe devs and mods have been working hard to make this game a success. This game is in beta 2.5 but we have alot of players already.

This game will soon take off. We will soon get alot of players (hopefully). We already are better then that stupid MoparScape.

We shouldnt even be playing this game. Its still in the beta but the mods are so nice they are letting us lol.

This game is also exactly 50% easier then regular rs, meaning you will level up faster and monsters drop better items. Did you ever have dream armor in regular rs? Well soon enough you will be able to get it in here easily. This game might also have custom items(AWESOME).

If you are looking for a fun better then regular rs private server, you have found it.

~MrToast~

MrToast
New Player

Posts : 4
Join date : 2009-05-31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My review of this game

Post by Augdog98 on Sun May 31, 2009 12:11 pm

Thanks for the review, MrToast. I may eat you later, but im not hungry right now. Anyways, Welcome to PicoScape Razz
Augdog98
Augdog98
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 105
Join date : 2009-05-21
Location : California

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My review of this game

Post by Turkey on Sun May 31, 2009 12:18 pm

Thanks for the nice review MrToast! Very Happy
Augdog: No eating the nice toast man.

PS: I'm going to edit some spelling and grammar mistakes in you're post. Wink


Last edited by Turkey on Sun May 31, 2009 12:30 pm; edited 1 time in total

_________________
This post was brought to you by: Turkey.




www.PicoScape.net
http://www.runelocus.com/?action=itemlist
Turkey
Turkey
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 285
Join date : 2009-05-03
Age : 25
Location : USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My review of this game

Post by Svizy on Sun May 31, 2009 12:21 pm

Heh, can't get over the MoparScape comment:
Spoiler:
As you should know, MoparScape is like a father to all of the other private servers. MoparScape was the first private server, and we should be grateful that the owner of MoparScape shared the first source with the world (he could keep it for himself and make money with it). So don't talk over MoparScape or Mopar since he's the reason that PicoScape even exsists!
And I can't go over Dream Armour comment as well:
Spoiler:
Yes, some of us have dream armour since we don't have so high standards like rest of the RuneScape community (full bandos/armadyl, godswords, dragon). I'm not a free player, but still my dream armour is almost fully F2P based (known as "superspecialawesome" armour Razz).

Otherwise a good review Wink

_________________
Svizy
Svizy
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 186
Join date : 2009-05-21
Age : 27
Location : Svizy's Blog

View user profile http://www.svizy.net/

Back to top Go down

Re: My review of this game

Post by MrToast on Sun May 31, 2009 2:06 pm

this game is so awsome i like what you guys are doing..sorry for the mopar scape comment i didnt know it was the first private server. but mopar just gets boring

MrToast
New Player

Posts : 4
Join date : 2009-05-31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My review of this game

Post by Turkey on Sun May 31, 2009 5:01 pm

That's OK. I agree, MoparScape really is too easy. king

_________________
This post was brought to you by: Turkey.




www.PicoScape.net
http://www.runelocus.com/?action=itemlist
Turkey
Turkey
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 285
Join date : 2009-05-03
Age : 25
Location : USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My review of this game

Post by Svizy on Sun May 31, 2009 11:26 pm

It's ok, but don't make comments that are offensive to MoparScape if you don't know the basics Wink
MoparScape is too easy just because it's ment to be PvP only server, you get quick items and you launch in-to battle! Razz

_________________
Svizy
Svizy
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 186
Join date : 2009-05-21
Age : 27
Location : Svizy's Blog

View user profile http://www.svizy.net/

Back to top Go down

Re: My review of this game

Post by bl00d filthy on Tue Jul 07, 2009 12:17 am

Thanks for reviewing. I also agree with some of the things you said.
bl00d filthy
bl00d filthy
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 66
Join date : 2009-07-06
Age : 25
Location : California

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: My review of this game

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum